Tyre and Rim Association of Australia

Members of the Australian Tyre and Rim Association of Australia

Membership and Categories

(a) Voting Members, (being Australian Registered Entities that provide sales, service, and technical support) and are Manufacturers of, or arrange the Manufacture of, Tyres, Rims, Wheels or Valves in Australia, or any other country.

(c) Foreign Members, comprising Members who:

(1) are not qualified for admission as Voting Members; and

(2) are engaged in the manufacture outside of Australia of vehicle tyres, rims, wheels or valves

Voting Members

Voting Member

Adelaide Wheel & Rim Works
Richmond, South Australia

Voting Member

Bearcat Tyres Pty Ltd
Girraween, New South Wales

Voting Member
Bridgestone Australia Ltd
Eastwood, South Australia
Voting Member

Goodyear & Dunlop Tyres Australia Pty Ltd
Melbourne, Victoria

Voting Member

Mullins Wheels Pty Ltd
Salisbury, South Australia

Voting Member

ROH Automotive
Woodville North, South Australia

OTR Australia logo

OTR Australia Pty Ltd
Welshpool, Western Australia

Associate Members

Mitsubishi Motors Australia Limited
Export Park, South Australia

Foreign Members

Bridgestone Mining Solutions (Aust) Pty Ltd
Yagoona, New South Wales

Continental Tyres of Australia Pty Ltd
Bundoora, Victoria
Michelin Tyres

Michelin Australia Pty Ltd
Port Melbourne, Victoria

Pirelli Tyres
Pirelli Tyres Australia Pty Ltd
Pyrmont, New South Wales
Sumitomo Tyres
Sumitomo Rubber Australia Pty Ltd
Prestons, New South Wales
Toyo Tires
Toyo Tire & Rubber Australia Ltd
Minto, New South Wales

Corresponding Overseas Associations

Have a question?